Derbyshire Radio Control Flyers committee

CHAIRMAN - Patrick Dare

Secretary - Martin Lilley

TREASURER - Dave Disney


Membership Secretary Gary Wright                          


   Les Redfern                   

Dave Probert                                    

  Steve Chivers

All members have been elected by the club members at the annual general meeting to represent the members views. All members of the committee also act as safety officers. If you have anything that you would like to bring up at a committee meeting contact any committee member at the flying site.